So, I noticed if I delete the “Luis Majano” author, all the content in the site gets deleted too.
- Did you code that, or is it some sort of cascading-delete functionality that Hibernate offers.
- Should we allow an author to be deleted if they are tied to content?
- If so, do we want it deleting their content? (perhaps it could re-assign it all to another user)