Coldbox Legacy App DSL Error

I am new to ColdBox and this community and could really use some help figuring out an issue with using Coldbox with our legacy app. I recently installed Coldbox 5.3.1 onto Coldfusion 2018. I am randomly getting an error while trying to use the DI aspects of WireBox. Most of the time it works as intended but periodically, perhaps every 5-6 hours, I get a dependency injection error message. I never get this error on pages that use the Coldbox HMVC framework, just the legacy .CFM pages that are trying to access the Coldbox models.

I went through an old Into the Box talk to help me modify my Application.cfc to get Coldbox to work with the legacy app but I am pretty certain there is something I missed along the way. Reinitting Coldbox seems to temporarily fix the error but I really need to get to the root cause of the issue.

I attached the error message below along with some code blocks. Any help would be much appreciated. Thanks

Message Content:
The target 'models.JobsPlus' requested a missing dependency with a Name of 'JobsPlusAwardDates' and DSL of 'model' {"javaCast":null,"ref":null,"scope":"variables","required":true,"value":null,"dsl":"model","type":"any","argName":"","name":"JobsPlusAwardDates"} 
The error occurred on line 561.

C:\ColdFusion2018\cfusion\wwwroot\coldbox\system\ioc\Builder.cfc, Line 561
	C:\ColdFusion2018\cfusion\wwwroot\coldbox\system\ioc\Injector.cfc, Line 943
	C:\ColdFusion2018\cfusion\wwwroot\coldbox\system\ioc\Injector.cfc, Line 699
	C:\ColdFusion2018\cfusion\wwwroot\coldbox\system\ioc\scopes\NoScope.cfc, Line 49
	C:\ColdFusion2018\cfusion\wwwroot\coldbox\system\ioc\Injector.cfc, Line 417

Application.cfc:

component extends='coldbox.system.Bootstrap' {

// Application properties
    this.name = "HousingWebApp";
    this.applicationTimeout = "#createTimespan(2,0,0,0)#";
    this.sessionManagement = "true";
    this.sessionTimeout = "#createTimeSpan(2,0,0,0)#";
    this.setClientCookies = "true";